5bad207526 · 포럼 한국어 번역 플러그인을 복구하고 배포 검사를 보강 · Updated 2026-10-15 07:44:52 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?